Select Page

Live Darkness Triple limited (US Import)


Includes 19% MwSt.
Delivery Time: not specified
US Import
Live Darkness Triple Black Vinyl (limited to 100 copies worldwide)
Live Darkness Triple Clear Smoke Vinyl (limited to 100 copies worldwide)(Night Demon exclusive)
Live Darkness Triple Red Smoke (limited to 300 copies worldwide)
Only one per Order!

Release Date 10.08.2018

SKU: N/A Categories: ,


  1. Welcome To The Night (Live)
  2. Full Speed Ahead (Live)
  3. Ritual (Live)
  4. Curse Of The Damned (Live)
  5. Dawn Rider (Live)
  6. Save Me Now (Live)
  7. Hallowed Ground (Live)
  8. Maiden Hell (Live)
  9. Mastermind (Live)
  1. On Your Own (Live)
  2. Life On The Run (Live)
  3. The Howling Man (Live)
  4. Black Widow (Live)
  5. Ancient Evil (Live)
  6. Satan (Live)
  7. Evil Like A Knife (Live)
  8. Stranger In The Room (Live)
  9. Screams In The Night (Live)
  1. Flight Of The Manticore (Live)
  2. The Chalice (Live)
  3. Darkness Remains (Live)
  4. Heavy Metal Heat (Live)
  5. Night Demon (Live)

Additional information


Black Vinyl limited, Clear Smoke Vinyl limited, Red Smoke limited